Late last week the final touches were made and all the work on the new album from The Poodles was completed. The upcoming album which will be entitled ”PERFORMOCRACY” is set for world wide release April 15th, 2011 through Frontiers Records.

The Poodles have once again been working together with producer Mats Valentin (Clash Of The Elements) and the new album is mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Mustasch)
Twelve amazing new tracks will be included on the album and the tracklisting will be as follows.
1. I Want It All
2. Until Our Kingdom Falls
3. Father To A Son
4. I Believe In You
5. Cuts Like A Knife
6. As Time Is Passing By
7. Love Is All
8. Your Time Is Now
9. Action!
10. Bring Back The Night
11. Vampire’s Call
12. Into The Quiet Night
The first single off the new album is planned for release in late January 2011.
Rock On!

Genom att fortsätta använda denna webbplats godkänner du användandet av cookies. mer information

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.