Here Is The Official Stream Of New BAD RELIGION Song 'My Sanity'

Punk rock legends BAD RELIGION have released another new song titled ”My Sanity”. The track follows recent single-cut releases ”The Kids Are Alt-Right” and ”The Profane Rights Of Man”

This past summer, BAD RELIGION guitarist Brett Gurewitz told LA Weekly that the band was preparing ”an album’s worth of ’Fuck Trump’ songs” for the follow-up to 2013’s ”True North”. He added: ”It’s exactly what we need.”

BAD RELIGION’s forthcoming 17th album will mark the band’s first full-length studio effort with guitarist Mike Dimkich of THE CULT, and drummer Jamie Miller of …AND YOU WILL KNOW US BY THE TRAIL OF DEAD. They joined BAD RELIGION as replacements for guitarist Greg Hetson and drummer Brooks Wackerman, who left the band in April 2013 and October 2015, respectively.

BAD RELIGION released the EP ”Christmas Songs” in 2013.

Source: Blabbermouth

Genom att fortsätta använda denna webbplats godkänner du användandet av cookies. mer information

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.